top of page
  • Writer's pictureDonna Fleming

RIDE THE DRAGON

Happy New Year! We have entered the year of the dragon. The energies are high as we prepare for the New Moon on January 11.


Entering into the year of the Dragon. I love working with Dragon energies. I recently read an article in regards to dragons stating, "Dragon energy helps us face external adversaries but also confront inner doubts and limitations. Being brave enough to look within, acknowledging vulnerabilities, and working on self improvement."


Even though I have loved dragons for a long time, my first experience in connecting with their magic was during a class my friend Maureen Groetsch facilitated using the book The Sophia Code at the metaphysical shop Soulutions for Daily Living in Newtown PA. I highly recommend both the book and Honey's beautiful shop, if you feel drawn to checking out either offerings.


Kaia Ra channeled this book The Sophia Code when she was in Mount Shasta. Both her life story and the story of how the books information came through her are fascinating. The keycodes are actual transmissions or activations from The Sophia Dragon Tribe. A Master High Council of Light Beings. Kaia Ra also runs a Mystery School and offers classes around this channeled book, if you feel called to look into the information further. These activations in the book along with a powerful skull meditation class facilitated by Bobby Light, also at Solutions; are what eventually led me to open to channeling light language. A multidimensional form of non-linear communication. Which raises up our frequencies.


I like to share my own experiences and information in case it resonates with people who may wish to look into the information for themselves to further their own soul's path.


So I am hoping you feel inspired to Ride the Dragon in this year of 2024 with me in spirit!


Which translates to: take advantage of the dragon's might and power. If you can't ignore or beat it, use the most seemingly insurmountable obstacles to your advantage. Don't run away, stay and confront what comes up even when it is difficult and/or painful.


Dragon is here to assist you this year more then ever!


Love & Light

Donna

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CONTENTMENT

That word brings up different meanings for everyone at different times in our lives. I have the opportunity to take some down time for myself between now and New Years. I am using it to just pull my

momlogo__5_-removebg-preview.png
bottom of page